And the dating gods have been angered…

Looks like I’ve pissed of some higher power who is in charge of making sure that dudes I want to date want to date me too. Oh wait, this is old news. If it weren’t I wouldn’t have this blog. But I digress. Loves, I apologize for the radio silence, but fate, that vile bitch has decide to play new and exciting jokes! I don’t think she likes me making lemon flavored hot toddies out of her damn lemons. Fun times! So let’s rehash. I have horrible dates, this is not new information I hope. but now I can’t even get a fucking date to blog about! I kid you not darlings, I have had four different dudes cancel/stand me up for non dates. These weren’t even serious dates they were coffee, a beer, a walk, etc and every single one of those fuckers bailed or didn’t show. Luckily I give no fucks so I will drink that goddamn coffee by myself and it will be delicious in my face. TAKE THAT FATE, YOU BITCH. For real though, if I weren’t so sure of my own awesomeness (or have amazetastic friends who will remind me of such) I would have a serious self esteem issue. But my loves, this doesn’t mean that I’ve given up, oh no! I will continue to try to find dates or at the very least stories to talk about, but the pickins are slim and so is my patience.

This entry was posted in Covered in Lamesauce, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

