Wrestlemania?!

That came out of left field.

That came out of left field.

And this ladies and gents, is why I hate online dating.

I like how duder just assumed that line would work; is it because I misspelled a word? Do I seem desperate? Because I’m not. Also, do you want a wrestling match on the first date? What in the actual hell are you after man? A dear friend suggested that maybe he just meant thumb wrestling, heh heh heh, that suggestion gave me a good chuckle. All I know is that this guy had an agenda, and it was not one I was interested in, now if you’ll excuse me, Murder, She Wrote is starting.

This entry was posted in Covered in Lamesauce and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

